John Wright pres. Upbeat Music – Episode 009


John Wright pres. Upbeat Music – Episode 009
Tuesday 26th August 2008
1500-1700 (GMT)

1. Joonas Hahmo ‘Cocktail Bar’ (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
2. Andy Moor ‘Fake Awake’ (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
3. John Huijbers ‘The Day Before’ (David & Carr Remix) [Alter Ego]
4. Andy Tau ‘Home’ (Original Mix) [Upbeat]
5. Solarstone ‘Spectrum’ (Duderstadt Remix) [Solaris]
6. Anton Firtich ‘Rain Over The Ocean’ (Original Mix) [Conspiracy]
7. Signalrunners & Julie Thompson ‘These Shoulders’ (Oliver Smith Remix) [Anjunabeats]
8. Euphorik ‘Three Days In Tallin’ (Original Mix) [Green Martian]
9. Addex ‘Living With Nature’ (Original Mix) [Upbeat]
10. Wandii ‘Beautiful Dirt’ (Michael Badal Remix) [Ava Blue]
11. Shaun Ansari ‘Distant Rain’ (Original Mix) [Upbeat]
12. Michael Angelo & Jim ‘Nissi Bay’ (Original Mix) [Redux]
13. Sunset ‘Anywhere’ (Astuni & Le Saux Remix) [Branded Digital]
14. Suncatcher ‘Solaria’ (Original Mix) [eMusica]
15. D:FOLT feat. Marcie ‘Hold Me Up’ (Summer Sessions Remix) [System]
16. Anguilla Project ‘Blackout’ (Derelict Remix) [Conspiracy]
17. Foreign Force ‘Stomp’ (Echano Remix) [Moonrising] 
18. John Miller ‘Ipanema’ (Oliver Imseng Remix) [Sound Assault]
19. Majai ‘Phoria’ (Indecent Noise Rework) [Artist CDR]
20. Twister pres. VTT ‘Horizon’ (Original Mix) [Abora]

Additional broadcasts will be tomorrow from 6pm (GMT) at and Sunday from 8pm (GMT) at Full show details will also be up at our site soon.